Diane Lewis Horowitz, MD

Posted

Director, The Rheumatoid Arthritis Center, Northwell Health Director, Rheumatology Continuing Medical Education, Northwell Health Assistant Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 708-2550 Email: dhorowitz@northwell.edu

Clifford S. Deutschman, MS, MD

Posted

Investigator, Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman, Research, Department of Pediatrics, Cohen Children’s Medical Center, Northwell Health Professor, Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine and Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2373 Email: cdeutschman@northwell.edu

Frances Santiago-Schwarz, PhD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2901 Email: fsantiago1@northwell.edu

Patricia K. A. Mongini, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Autoimmunity & Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of B Cell Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3442 Email: pmongini@northwell.edu

Kim R. Simpfendorfer, PhD

Posted

Institute Scientist, Center for Genomics and Human Genetics, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2952 Email: ksimpfendo@northwell.edu

Cynthia Aranow, MD

Posted

Investigator, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Disorders, The Feinstein Institute for Medical research Associate Professor of Molecular Medicine and Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3845 Email: caranow@northwell.edu

Meggan Mackay, MD, MS

Posted

Investigator, Center for Autoimmune & Musculoskeletal Disease, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine and Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3838 Email: mmackay@northwell.edu

Kevin J. Tracey, MD

Posted

President and CEO, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, The Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine & Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2813 Email: traceyk@northwell.edu

Haichao Wang, PhD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of Emergency Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor of Emergency Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2823 Email: hwang@northwell.edu

Annette T. Lee, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of Translational Genetics Associate Member, Northwell Health Cancer Institute Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular Medicine Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1108 Email: anlee@northwell.edu