Bin Fan, PhD

Posted

Post-doctoral Research Trainee, Bioelectronics and Biosensors Laboratory, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0479 Email: bfan2@northwell.edu

Stavros Zanos, MD, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Translational Neurophysiology Lab, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology & Biophysics, University of Washington School of Medicine Phone: (206) 553-9047 Email: szanos@northwell.edu

Timir Datta-Chaudhuri, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, Bioelectronics and Biosensors Laboratory, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0480 Email: tdatta@northwell.edu

Todd Levy, BS, MS

Posted

Electrical Engineer, Neural Decoding and Data Analytics, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0100 Email: tlevy@northwell.edu

Malgorzata (Margo) Straka, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1453 Email: mstraka@northwell.edu

Harbaljit ‘Harbi’ Singh Sohal, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Pre-Clinical Device & Microfabrication Laboratories, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1201 Email: hsohal@northwell.edu

Chunyan Li, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell Phone: (516) 562-1078 Email: cli11@northwell.edu

Theodoros P. Zanos, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Neural Decoding and Data Analytics Laboratory, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1204 Email: tzanos@northwell.edu

Chad Bouton

Posted

Professor & Center Head, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Division Leader, Neurotechnology and Analytics, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice President, Advanced Engineering, Northwell Health Phone: (516) 562-3457 Email: cbouton@Northwell.edu

Sangeeta S. Chavan, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2118 Email: schavan@northwell.edu