Laura Goldman, MS

Posted

Research Assistant, Pre-clinical Device Lab, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 404-3224 Email: lgoldman1@northwell.edu

Harbaljit ‘Harbi’ Singh Sohal, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, Microfabrication Laboratory, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1201 Email: hsohal@northwell.edu

Chunyan Li, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1078 Email: cli11@northwell.edu

Theodoros P. Zanos, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, Neural Decoding and Data Analytics Laboratory, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1204 Email: tzanos@northwell.edu

Chad Bouton

Posted

Division Leader, Neurotechnology and Analytics, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Investigator & Center Head, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Managing Director, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine Vice President, Advanced Engineering, Northwell Health Phone: (516) 562-3457 Email: cbouton@Northwell.edu

Sangeeta S Chavan, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2118 Email: schavan@northwell.edu

Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Valentin A. Pavlov, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2316 Email: vpavlov@northwell.edu

Bruce T. Volpe, MD

Posted

Investigator, Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3384 Email: bvolpe1@northwell.edu

Kevin J. Tracey, MD

Posted

President and CEO, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, The Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine & Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2813 Email: traceyk@northwell.edu