Stavros Zanos, MD, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Translational Neurophysiology Lab, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology & Biophysics, University of Washington School of Medicine Phone: (206) 553-9047 Email: szanos@northwell.edu

Timir Datta-Chaudhuri, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, Bioelectronics and Biosensors Laboratory, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0480 Email: tdatta@northwell.edu

Todd Levy, BS, MS

Posted

Electrical Engineer, Neural Decoding and Data Analytics, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0100 Email: tlevy@northwell.edu

Malgorzata (Margo) Straka, PhD

Posted

Staff Scientist, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1453 Email: mstraka@northwell.edu

Laura Goldman, MS

Posted

Research Assistant, Pre-Clinical Device Lab, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 404-3224 Email: lgoldman1@northwell.edu

Harbaljit ‘Harbi’ Singh Sohal, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Pre-Clinical Device & Microfabrication Laboratories, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1201 Email: hsohal@northwell.edu

Chunyan Li, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1078 Email: cli11@northwell.edu

Theodoros P. Zanos, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Neural Decoding and Data Analytics Laboratory, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1204 Email: tzanos@northwell.edu

Chad Bouton

Posted

Division Leader, Neurotechnology and Analytics, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor & Center Head, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine Vice President, Advanced Engineering, Northwell Health Phone: (516) 562-3457 Email: cbouton@Northwell.edu

Sangeeta S Chavan, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2118 Email: schavan@northwell.edu