Jacqueline Claudia Barrientos, MD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Division of Hematology and Medical Oncology, Department of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 470-4050 Email: jbarrientos@northwell.edu

Ravi Sharaf, MD, MS

Posted

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 387-3990 Email: rsharaf@northwell.edu

Catherine Benedict, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 321-8009 Email: cbenedict@northwell.edu

Betsy J. Barnes, PhD

Posted

Investigator, Head, Laboratory of Autoimmune and Cancer Research, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0434 Email: bbarnes1@northwell.edu

Gloria Y.F. Ho, PhD

Posted

Chief, Epidemiology and Research, Northwell Health Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-3019 Email: gho1@northwell.edu

Samuel Z. Soffer, MD

Posted

Associate Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Pediatric Surgery Training Program, Cohen Children’s Medical Center Associate Professor, Surgery and Pediatrics, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-3636 Email: ssoffer@Northwell.edu

Patricia K. A. Mongini, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Autoimmunity & Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of B Cell Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3442 Email: pmongini@northwell.edu

Shih-­Shih Chen, PhD

Posted

Institute Scientist, The Karches Center for CLL Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562‐3431 Email: schen9@northwell.edu

Henry Simpkins, PhD, MD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Chairman, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Staten Island University Hospital Professor, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Hofstra University Medical School Phone: (718) 226-4862 E-mail: hsimpkins@siuh.edu Cisplatin is effective against a wide range of solid organ cancers including the following; testicular, ovarian, breast, cervical, and head and neck. Its site of action is thought to… read more

Daniel R. Budman, MD

Posted

Investigator, Center for Oncology and Cell Biology, North Shore University Hospital Associate Director, Medical Oncology, North Shore University Hospital Principal Investigator for the Alliance, Northwell Health CCOP Program Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 734-8958 Email: budman@northwell.edu