Kenan Onel, MD, PhD

Posted

Chief, Division of Human Genetics and Genomics Associate Chief, Division of Pediatric Hematology, Oncology, and Stem Cell Transplantation Director, Center for Family Cancer Risk Assessment and Prevention Director, Clinical Genomics, Northwell Health Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Email: konel@northwell.edu

Weng-Lang Yang, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, The Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2473 Email: wlyang@northwell.edu

Kit Cheng

Posted

Assistant Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 734-8776 Email: kcheng@northwell.edu

Jacqueline Claudia Barrientos, MD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Division of Hematology and Medical Oncology, Department of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 470-4050 Email: jbarrientos@northwell.edu

Ravi Sharaf, MD, MS

Posted

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 387-3990 Email: rsharaf@northwell.edu

Catherine Benedict, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 321-8009 Email: cbenedict@northwell.edu

Betsy J. Barnes, PhD

Posted

Professor, Head, Laboratory of Autoimmune and Cancer Research, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0434 Email: bbarnes1@northwell.edu

Gloria Y.F. Ho, PhD

Posted

Professor, Merinoff Center for Patient-Oriented Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Chief, Epidemiology and Research, Northwell Health Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-3019 Email: gho1@northwell.edu

Samuel Z. Soffer, MD

Posted

Associate Professor, The Karches Center for Oncology Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Pediatric Surgery Training Program, Cohen Children’s Medical Center Associate Professor, Surgery and Pediatrics, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-3636 Email: ssoffer@Northwell.edu

Patricia K. A. Mongini, PhD

Posted

Adjunct Associate Investigator, The Karches Center for Oncology Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of B Cell Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3442 Email: pmongini@northwell.edu