Clifford S. Deutschman, MS, MD

Posted

Investigator, Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman, Research, Department of Pediatrics, Cohen Children’s Medical Center, Northwell Health Professor, Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine and Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2373 Email: cdeutschman@northwell.edu

Lionel Blanc, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Laboratory of Developmental Erythropoiesis, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine and Pediatrics, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1507 Email: lblanc@northwell.edu

Andrea Vambutas, MD

Posted

Investigator, Center for Autoimmune & Musculoskeletal Diseases, Long Island Jewish Medical Center Professor, Molecular Medicine & Otolaryngology, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-7550 Email: vambutas@northwell.edu

Vincent R. Bonagura, MD

Posted

Investigator, Center for Immunology and Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor of Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 622-5061 Email: vbonagura@northwell.edu

Kevin J. Tracey, MD

Posted

President and CEO, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, The Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine & Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2813 Email: traceyk@northwell.edu

Ping Wang, MD

Posted

Chief Scientific Officer, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Head, Center for Immunology and Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman for Research, Department of Surgery, North Shore University Hospital and Long Island Jewish Medical Center Professor of Surgery and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3411 Email: pwang@northwell.edu

Haichao Wang, PhD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of Emergency Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor of Emergency Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2823 Email: hwang@northwell.edu

Marc Symons, PhD

Posted

Investigator, Karches Center for Oncology Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Co-Director, Brain Tumor Biotech Center, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Light Microscopy Facility, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine & Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1193 Email: msymons@northwell.edu

Bettie M. Steinberg, PhD

Posted

Provost, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Investigator, Center for Oncology & Cell Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of Papillomavirus Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor & Dean, Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular Medicine Professor & Chair, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1159 Email: bsteinbe@northwell.edu

Pravin C. Singhal, MD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Academic Affairs, Division of Kidney Diseases and Hypertension Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-3010 Email: psinghal@northwell.edu