Joseph McGowan, MD

Posted

Medical Director, Center for AIDS Research and Trteatment, North Shore University Hospital Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-4280 Email: jmcgowan@northwell.edu

Bruce Hirsch, MD

Posted

Assitant Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-4280 Email: bhirsch@northwell.edu

Vincent R. Bonagura, MD

Posted

Investigator, Center for Immunology and Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor of Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 622-5061 Email: vbonagura@northwell.edu

Bettie M. Steinberg, PhD

Posted

Provost, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Investigator, Center for Oncology & Cell Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of Papillomavirus Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor & Dean, Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular Medicine Professor & Chair, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1159 Email: bsteinbe@northwell.edu

Pravin C. Singhal, MD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Academic Affairs, Division of Kidney Diseases and Hypertension Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-3010 Email: psinghal@northwell.edu

Barbara Sherry, PhD

Posted

Investigator & Head, Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of Cytokine Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine and Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3402 Email: bsherry@northwell.edu

Kaie Ojamaa, PhD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1591 Email: kojamaa@northwell.edu

Edmund Miller, PhD CChem FRSC

Posted

Head, Center for Heart and Lung Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Cardiopulmonary Research Laboratory, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Medicine & Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1637 Email: emiller@northwell.edu

Christine Metz, PhD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of Medicinal Biochemistry, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine and Obstetrics & Gynecology, The Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3403 Email: cmetz@northwell.edu