Gloria Y.F. Ho, PhD

Posted

Chief, Epidemiology and Research, Northwell Health Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-3019 Email: gho1@northwell.edu

Sun Jung Kim, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Center of Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Disease, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3860 Email: sjkim@Northwell.edu

Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Valentin A. Pavlov, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2316 Email: vpavlov@northwell.edu

Patricia K. A. Mongini, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Autoimmunity & Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of B Cell Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3442 Email: pmongini@northwell.edu

Vincent R. Bonagura, MD

Posted

Investigator, Center for Immunology and Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor of Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 622-5061 Email: vbonagura@northwell.edu

Kevin J. Tracey, MD

Posted

President and CEO, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, The Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine & Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2813 Email: traceyk@northwell.edu

Ping Wang, MD

Posted

Chief Scientific Officer, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Head, Center for Immunology and Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman for Research, Department of Surgery, North Shore University Hospital and Long Island Jewish Medical Center Professor of Surgery and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3411 Email: pwang@northwell.edu

Haichao Wang, PhD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of Emergency Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor of Emergency Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2823 Email: hwang@northwell.edu

Marc Symons, PhD

Posted

Investigator, Karches Center for Oncology Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Co-Director, Brain Tumor Biotech Center, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Light Microscopy Facility, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine & Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1193 Email: msymons@northwell.edu