Jeremy Louis Koppel, MD

Posted

Researcher, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Psychiatry, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-8509 Email: jkoppel@northwell.edu

Anthony Pinto, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) Center, Zucker Hillside Hospital, Northwell Health Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine, Zucker Hillside Hospital Phone: (718) 470-8386 Email: apinto1@northwell.edu

Michael L. Birnbaum, MD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Program Director, Early Treatment Program (ETP) Attending physician, Department of Psychiatry, Zucker Hillside Hospital and Lenox Hill Hospital Assistant Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-8305 Email: mbirnbaum@northwell.edu

Eric H. Chang, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Head, Laboratory of Translational Neuroscience, Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience, Zucker Hillside Hospital, Psychiatry Research Phone: (516) 562-1466 Email: echang1@northwell.edu

Daniel J. Coletti, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, Division of Psychiatric Neuroscience, Zucker Hillside Hospital Assistant Professor, Psychiatry and Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 622-5035 E-mail: dcoletti@northwell.edu

Paul J. Mattis, PhD, ABPP-CN

Posted

Assistant Investigator, Susan and Leonard Feinstein Center for Neurosciences, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director of Neuropsychology, North Shore University Hospital Associate Professor of Neurology, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 325-7000 E-mail: pmattis@northwell.edu Many neurological, psychiatric and medical disorders are associated with changes in cognitive functioning (i.e. thinking), evident by the symptoms such as trouble remembering, inability to… read more

Keith M. Shafritz, PhD

Posted

Investigator, Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor of Psychology, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 463-4856 Email: keith.shafritz@hofstra.edu

David J. Langer, MD

Posted

Member, Susan and Leonard Feinstein Center for Neurosciences, North Shore University Hospital Phone: (516) 562-3023 E-mail: dlanger@northwell.edu

Ashesh Mehta, MD, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Susan and Leonard Feinstein Center for Neurosciences, The Feinstein Institute for Medical research Director, Laboratory for Human Brain Mapping, Northwell Health Associate Professor of Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 325-7061 Email: amehta@northwell.edu

Delbert G. Robinson, MD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience, The Zucker Hillside Hospital Professor, Molecular Medicine & Psychiatry, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-8195 Email: drobinso@northwell.edu