Weng-Lang Yang, PhD

Posted

Professor, The Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2473 Email: wlyang@northwell.edu

Huan Yang, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, The Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2314 Email: hyang@northwell.edu

Prashant Malhotra, MD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-4280 Email: pmalhotr@northwell.edu

Clifford S. Deutschman, MS, MD

Posted

Professor, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman, Research, Department of Pediatrics, Cohen Children’s Medical Center, Northwell Health Professor, Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine and Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2373 Email: cdeutschman@northwell.edu Pediatric Research Faculty  

Sangeeta S. Chavan, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2118 Email: schavan@northwell.edu

Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Wei Li, MD, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1112 E-mail: wli2@northwell.edu Our research focus is to uncover the mechanisms underlying the pathogenesis of human inflammatory diseases such as sepsis. Severe sepsis is an overwhelming systemic inflammatory response to infection, claiming approximately 225,000 victims annually in the U.S. alone. The excessive accumulation of… read more

Lionel Blanc, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Laboratory of Developmental Erythropoiesis, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine and Pediatrics, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1507 Email: lblanc@northwell.edu

Kevin J. Tracey, MD

Posted

President and CEO, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor & Director, The Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine & Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2813 Email: traceyk@northwell.edu

Ping Wang, MD

Posted

Chief Scientific Officer, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor & Head, The Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman for Research, Department of Surgery, North Shore University Hospital and Long Island Jewish Medical Center Professor of Surgery and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3411 Email: pwang@northwell.edu