Clifford S. Deutschman, MS, MD

Posted

Investigator, Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman, Research, Department of Pediatrics, Cohen Children’s Medical Center, Northwell Health Professor, Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine and Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2373 Email: cdeutschman@northwell.edu

Sangeeta S Chavan, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2118 Email: schavan@northwell.edu

Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Wei Li, MD, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1112 E-mail: wli2@northwell.edu Our research focus is to uncover the mechanisms underlying the pathogenesis of human inflammatory diseases such as sepsis. Severe sepsis is an overwhelming systemic inflammatory response to infection, claiming approximately 225,000 victims annually in the U.S. alone. The excessive accumulation of various pro-inflammatory cytokines reflects dysregulated… read more

Lionel Blanc, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Laboratory of Developmental Erythropoiesis, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine and Pediatrics, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1507 Email: lblanc@northwell.edu

Kevin J. Tracey, MD

Posted

President and CEO, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, The Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine & Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2813 Email: traceyk@northwell.edu

Ping Wang, MD

Posted

Chief Scientific Officer, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Head, Center for Translational Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman for Research, Department of Surgery, North Shore University Hospital and Long Island Jewish Medical Center Professor of Surgery and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3411 Email: pwang@northwell.edu

Haichao Wang, PhD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of Emergency Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor of Emergency Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2823 Email: hwang@northwell.edu

Pravin C. Singhal, MD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Academic Affairs, Division of Kidney Diseases and Hypertension Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-3010 Email: psinghal@northwell.edu

Barbara Sherry, PhD

Posted

Investigator & Head, Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of Cytokine Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine and Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3402 Email: bsherry@northwell.edu