Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Bruce T. Volpe, MD

Posted

Professor, The Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell Phone: (516) 562-3384 Email: bvolpe1@northwell.edu

Jose M. Prince, MD

Posted

Instructor, The Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Pediatric Injury & Inflammation, Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Steven & Alexandra Cohen Children’s Medical Center Assistant Professor, Surgery & Pediatrics, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-3636 E-mail: jprince@northwell.edu

Ping Wang, MD

Posted

Chief Scientific Officer, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor & Head, The Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman for Research, Department of Surgery, North Shore University Hospital and Long Island Jewish Medical Center Professor of Surgery and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3411 Email: pwang@northwell.edu

Raj K. Narayan, MD, FACS

Posted

Professor, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Harvey Cushing Institute of Neuroscience, North Shore University Hospital Chair & Professor of Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3816 Email: RNarayan@northwell.edu

Daniel A. Grande, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Orthopaedic Research Laboratory, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine and Orthopedic Surgery, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell Phone: (516) 562-1138 Email: dgrande@northwell.edu

Ona E. Bloom, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, Center for Autoimmune, Musculoskeletal and Hematopoietic Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell Associate Professor and Director of Research, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell Phone: (516) 562-3839 Email: obloom@northwell.edu