Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Bruce T. Volpe, MD

Posted

Investigator, Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3384 Email: bvolpe1@northwell.edu

Jose M. Prince, MD

Posted

Director, Pediatric Injury & Inflammation, Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Steven & Alexandra Cohen Children’s Medical Center Assistant Professor, Surgery & Pediatrics, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-3636 E-mail: jprince@northwell.edu

Ping Wang, MD

Posted

Chief Scientific Officer, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Head, Center for Translational Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman for Research, Department of Surgery, North Shore University Hospital and Long Island Jewish Medical Center Professor of Surgery and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3411 Email: pwang@northwell.edu

Raj K. Narayan, MD, FACS

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Harvey Cushing Institute of Neuroscience, North Shore University Hospital Chair & Professor of Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3816 Email: RNarayan@northwell.edu

Daniel A. Grande, PhD

Posted

Director, Orthopaedic Research Laboratory, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine and Orthopedic Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1138 Email: dgrande@northwell.edu

Nadeen Chahine, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research  Director, Bioengineering-Biomechanics Laboratory, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research  Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine, Neurosurgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2574 Email: nchahine@northwell.edu

Ona E. Bloom, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Disease, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research, Northwell Health Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Associate Professor and Director of Research, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3839 Email: obloom@northwell.edu