Betsy J. Barnes, PhD

Posted

Investigator, Head, Laboratory of Autoimmune and Cancer Research, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0434 Email: bbarnes1@northwell.edu

Sun Jung Kim, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Center of Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Disease, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3860 Email: sjkim@Northwell.edu

Myoungsun Son, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, Center for Autoimmune & Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2920 Email: mson@northwell.edu

Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Benchang Guo, PhD

Posted

Head, Laboratory of B Cell Signaling, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2573 Email: bguo@northwell.edu

Valentin A. Pavlov, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2316 Email: vpavlov@northwell.edu

Lior Brimberg, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Disease, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2919 Email: lbrimberg@northwell.edu

Yong-Rui Zou, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0313 Email: yzou@northwell.edu

Patricia K. A. Mongini, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Autoimmunity & Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of B Cell Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3442 Email: pmongini@northwell.edu

Simone Anna Mader, PhD

Posted

Postdoctoral Fellow, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2908 Email: smader@northwell.edu