Weng-Lang Yang, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, The Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2473 Email: wlyang@northwell.edu

Betsy J. Barnes, PhD

Posted

Professor, Head, Laboratory of Autoimmune and Cancer Research, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0434 Email: bbarnes1@northwell.edu

Sun Jung Kim, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center of Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Disease, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3860 Email: sjkim@Northwell.edu

Myoungsun Son, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Autoimmune & Musculoskeletal Disease, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2920 Email: mson@northwell.edu

Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Valentin A. Pavlov, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2316 Email: vpavlov@northwell.edu

Lior Brimberg, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Center for Autoimmune and Musculoskeletal Disease, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2919 Email: lbrimberg@northwell.edu

Yong-Rui Zou, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, The Center for Autoimmune & Musculoskeletal Disease, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0313 Email: yzou@northwell.edu

Patricia K. A. Mongini, PhD

Posted

Adjunct Associate Investigator, The Karches Center for Oncology Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of B Cell Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3442 Email: pmongini@northwell.edu

Simone Anna Mader, PhD

Posted

Postdoctoral Fellow, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2908 Email: smader@northwell.edu