Craig H. Zalvan, MD, FACS

Posted

Chief, Otolaryngology, Phelps Hospital, Northwell Health Medical Director, Phelps Institute for Voice and Swallowing Disorders, Phelps Hospital, Northwell Health Phone: (914) 366-3636 Email: czalvan1@northwell.edu

Joel N. H. Stern, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, Department of Neurology, Lenox Hill Hospital Assistant Professor, Center for Autoimmune, Musculoskeletal and Hematopoietic Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Neurology, Surgery, and Science Education, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1032 Email: jstern5@northwell.edu

Weng-Lang Yang, PhD

Posted

Professor, The Center for Immunology & Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2473 Email: wlyang@northwell.edu

Betsy J. Barnes, PhD

Posted

Professor & Head, Laboratory of Autoimmune and Cancer Research, Center for Autoimmune, Musculoskeletal and Hematopoietic Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0434 Email: bbarnes1@northwell.edu

Sun Jung Kim, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Autoimmune, Musculoskeletal and Hematopoietic Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3860 Email: sjkim@Northwell.edu

Myoungsun Son, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Autoimmune, Musculoskeletal and Hematopoietic Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2920 Email: mson@northwell.edu

Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Valentin A. Pavlov, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2316 Email: vpavlov@northwell.edu

Lior Brimberg, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Center for Autoimmune, Musculoskeletal and Hematopoietic Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2919 Email: lbrimberg@northwell.edu

Yong-Rui Zou, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, The Center for Autoimmune, Musculoskeletal and Hematopoietic Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0313 Email: yzou@northwell.edu