Timir Datta-Chaudhuri, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, Bioelectronics and Biosensors Laboratory, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0480 Email: tdatta@northwell.edu

Kristina M. Deligiannidis, MD

Posted

Associate Professor, Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Women’s Behavioral Health, Zucker Hillside Hospital, Northwell Health Associate Professor, Psychiatry and Obstetrics & Gynecology, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-8184 Email: kdeligian1@northwell.edu

Frederick Muench, PhD

Posted

Director, Digital Health Interventions, Northwell Health Phone: (516) 837-1668 Email: fmuench@northwell.edu

Malgorzata (Margo) Straka, PhD

Posted

Staff Scientist, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1453 Email: mstraka@northwell.edu

Jeremy Louis Koppel, MD

Posted

Researcher, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Psychiatry, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-8509 Email: jkoppel@northwell.edu

Laura Goldman, MS

Posted

Research Assistant, Pre-Clinical Device Lab, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 404-3224 Email: lgoldman1@northwell.edu

Harbaljit ‘Harbi’ Singh Sohal, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Pre-Clinical Device & Microfabrication Laboratories, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1201 Email: hsohal@northwell.edu

Chunyan Li, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-1078 Email: cli11@northwell.edu

Anthony Pinto, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, The Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) Center, Zucker Hillside Hospital, Northwell Health Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-8386 Email: apinto1@northwell.edu

Clifford S. Deutschman, MS, MD

Posted

Professor, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman, Research, Department of Pediatrics, Cohen Children’s Medical Center, Northwell Health Professor, Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine and Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2373 Email: cdeutschman@northwell.edu Pediatric Research Faculty