Nehal P. Vadhan, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Departments of Psychiatry and Molecular Medicine, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell Phone: (516) 837-1685 Email: nvadhan@northwell.edu

Luca Giliberto, MD, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Litwin-Zucker Center for Alzheimer’s Disease & Memory Disorders, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Attending Neurologist, Cushing Neuroscience Institute Phone: (516) 562-0423/3492 Email: lgiliberto@northwell.edu

Stavros Zanos, MD, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Translational Neurophysiology Lab, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology & Biophysics, University of Washington School of Medicine Phone: (206) 553-9047 Email: szanos@northwell.edu

Timir Datta-Chaudhuri, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, Bioelectronics and Biosensors Laboratory, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-0480 Email: tdatta@northwell.edu

Kristina M. Deligiannidis, MD

Posted

Associate Professor, Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Women’s Behavioral Health, Zucker Hillside Hospital, Northwell Health Associate Professor, Psychiatry and Obstetrics & Gynecology, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-8184 Email: kdeligian1@northwell.edu

Malgorzata (Margo) Straka, PhD

Posted

Assistant Investigator, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1453 Email: mstraka@northwell.edu

Jeremy Louis Koppel, MD

Posted

Researcher, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Psychiatry, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-8509 Email: jkoppel@northwell.edu    

Harbaljit ‘Harbi’ Singh Sohal, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Pre-Clinical Device & Microfabrication Laboratories, The Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-1201 Email: hsohal@northwell.edu

Chunyan Li, PhD

Posted

Assistant Professor, Center for Bioelectronic Medicine, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell Phone: (516) 562-1078 Email: cli11@northwell.edu

Anthony Pinto, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, The Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) Center, Zucker Hillside Hospital, Northwell Health Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell Phone: (718) 470-8386 Email: apinto1@northwell.edu