Huan Yang, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, The Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2314 Email: hyang@northwell.edu

Artemio Jongco III, MPH, MD, PhD, FACP, FAAAI, FACAAI

Posted

Assistant Professor, Medicine and Pediatrics, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell Phone: (516) 622-5070 Email: ajongco@northwell.edu

Gloria Y.F. Ho, PhD

Posted

Professor, Merinoff Center for Patient-Oriented Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Chief, Epidemiology and Research, Northwell Health Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-3019 Email: gho1@northwell.edu

Clifford S. Deutschman, MS, MD

Posted

Professor, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman, Research, Department of Pediatrics, Cohen Children’s Medical Center, Northwell Health Professor, Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell and Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2373 Email: cdeutschman@northwell.edu Pediatric Research Faculty  

Frances Santiago-Schwarz, PhD

Posted

Professor, The Center for Autoimmune, Musculoskeletal and Hematopoietic Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2901 Email: fsantiago1@northwell.edu

Sangeeta S. Chavan, PhD

Posted

Associate Professor, Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2118 Email: schavan@northwell.edu

Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Professor, The Center for Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Patricia K. A. Mongini, PhD

Posted

Adjunct Associate Investigator, The Karches Center for Oncology Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of B Cell Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3442 Email: pmongini@northwell.edu

Shih-­Shih Chen, PhD

Posted

Instructor, Karches Center for Oncology Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562‐3431 Email: schen9@northwell.edu

Vincent R. Bonagura, MD

Posted

Professor, Center for Immunology and Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine,  Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 622-5061 Email: vbonagura@northwell.edu