Artemio Jongco III, MD, PhD, MPH, FACP, FACAAI

Posted

Assistant Professor, Medicine and Pediatrics, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 622-5070 Email: ajongco@northwell.edu

Gloria Y.F. Ho, PhD

Posted

Chief, Epidemiology and Research, Northwell Health Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-3019 Email: gho1@northwell.edu

Clifford S. Deutschman, MS, MD

Posted

Investigator, Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Vice Chairman, Research, Department of Pediatrics, Cohen Children’s Medical Center, Northwell Health Professor, Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine and Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2373 Email: cdeutschman@northwell.edu

Frances Santiago-Schwarz, PhD

Posted

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2901 Email: fsantiago1@northwell.edu

Sangeeta S Chavan, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562-2118 Email: schavan@northwell.edu

Jared M. Huston, MD, FACS

Posted

Assistant Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Assistant Attending, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Surgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 233-3610 Email: jhuston@northwell.edu

Patricia K. A. Mongini, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, Center for Autoimmunity & Musculoskeletal Diseases, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, Laboratory of B Cell Biology, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-3442 Email: pmongini@northwell.edu

Shih-­Shih Chen, PhD

Posted

Institute Scientist, The Karches Center for CLL Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Phone: (516) 562‐3431 Email: schen9@northwell.edu

Vincent R. Bonagura, MD

Posted

Investigator, Center for Immunology and Inflammation, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor of Pediatrics and Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 622-5061 Email: vbonagura@northwell.edu

Kevin J. Tracey, MD

Posted

President and CEO, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Director, The Laboratory of Biomedical Science, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Professor, Molecular Medicine & Neurosurgery, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-2813 Email: traceyk@northwell.edu