Janice Wang, MD

Posted

Director, Adult Cystic Fibrosis Center, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-5400 Email: jwang@northwell.edu

Tara Liberman, DO

Posted

Associate Chief, Geriatric and Palliative Medicine, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-3116 Email: tliberma@northwell.edu

Julie Schwartzman-Morris, MD

Posted

Associate Professor, Division of Rheumatology, Department of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Email: jschwartzm@northwell.edu

Joseph McGowan, MD

Posted

Medical Director, Center for AIDS Research and Trteatment, North Shore University Hospital Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-4280 Email: jmcgowan@northwell.edu

Kit Cheng

Posted

Assistant Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 734-8776 Email: kcheng@northwell.edu

Diane Lewis Horowitz, MD

Posted

Director, The Rheumatoid Arthritis Center, Northwell Health Director, Rheumatology Continuing Medical Education, Northwell Health Assistant Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 708-2550 Email: dhorowitz@northwell.edu

Bruce Hirsch, MD

Posted

Assitant Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-4280 Email: bhirsch@northwell.edu

Steven Fishbane, MD

Posted

Chief, Division of Kidney Disease and Hypertension, Northwell Health Vice President, Northwell Health for Network Dialysis Services, Northwell Health Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-8200 Email: sfishbane@northwell.edu

Arun Swaminath, MD

Posted

Director, Inflammatory Bowel Disease Program, Division of Gastroenterology Hepatology and Nutrition, Northwell Health Associate Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (212) 434-6785 Email: aswaminath@northwell.edu

Keith Sultan, MD, FACG

Posted

Director, Inflammatory Bowel Disease Program, Division of Gastroenterology Hepatology and Nutrition, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 387-3990 Email: ksultan@northwell.edu