Keith Sultan, MD, FACG

Posted

Director, Inflammatory Bowel Disease Program, Division of Gastroenterology Hepatology and Nutrition, Northwell Health Assistant Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-7926 Email: ksultan@northwell.edu

Rebecca Schwartz, PhD

Posted

Associate Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Associate Professor, Department of Occupational Medicine, Epidemiology and Prevention, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 465-7926 Email: rschwartz3@northwell.edu

Sonali Narain, MBBS, MPH

Posted

Director, Scleroderma and Raynaud Treatment Center and Epidemiology, Division of Rheumatology, Northwell Health Phone: (516) 708-2550 Email: snarain@northwell.edu

Meng Zhang, PhD

Posted

Associate Research Statistician, Biostatistics Unit, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Health Professions, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 562-0300 Email: mzhang1@northwell.edu

Mariecel Pilapil, MD, MPH

Posted

Assistant Professor, Medicine and Pediatrics, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 519-5600 Email: mpilapill@northwell.edu

Maria Torroella Carney, MD, FACP

Posted

Chief, Geriatric and Palliative Medicine, Northwell Health Associate Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (718) 470-7270 Email: mcarney@northwell.edu

Galina Marder, MD

Posted

Director, Inflammatory Muscle Disease and Vasculitis Center, Northwell Health Director, Arthritis Clinic, LIJ Medical Center, Northwell Health Assistant Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 708-2550 Email: gmarder@northwell.edu

Leonid Poretsky, MD

Posted

Chief, Division of Endocrinology, Lenox Hill Hospital, Northwell Health Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (212) 434-3662 Email: lporetsky@northwell.edu

Lauren Block, MD, MPH

Posted

Assistant Professor, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Phone: (516) 519-5600 Email: lblock2@northwell.edu

Andrzej Kozikowski, PhD

Posted

Senior Research Analyst, Division of Community Health and Health Services Research, Department of Medicine, Northwell Health Assistant Professor of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Health Professions, Hofstra University Phone: (516) 465-3211 Email: akozikowski@northwell.edu