Contact GMO

Office Main Line: (516) 562-3106
Office Fax Line: (516) 562-3107
Barbara Ventura
Senior Secretary
(516) 562-0445
Email: bventura@northwell.edu
Janine Sandy
Executive Assistant to Dr. Christina Brennan
(516) 881-7035
Email: jsandy@northwell.edu
Kim Timberlake
Bookkeeper
(516) 562-0445
Email: ktimberlake@northwell.edu

Pre Award

Post Award

Diane Marbury, CRA
Director, Pre Award
(516) 562-0449
Email: dmarbury@northwell.edu
Angelica Gomez
Director, Finance
(516) 562-1232
Email: agomez12@northwell.edu
Leslie Jacob
Assistant Director, Pre Award
(516) 562-0448
Email: ljacob@northwell.edu
Danny Halfant
Manager, Finance
(516) 562-1253
Email: dhalfant@northwell.edu
Dianne Bachan
Program Specialist
(516) 562-0304
Email: dbachan@northwell.edu
Nicole Cooper
Senior Finance Specialist
(516) 562-3792
Email: ncooper3@northwell.edu
Rashmi Gupta, PhD
Program Specialist
(516) 562-0476
Email: rgupta@northwell.edu
Karen Hart
Finance Specialist
(516) 562-3413
Email: khart1@northwell.edu
Anju Nayyar, MBA, MS
Program Specialist
(516) 562-0443
Email: anayyar1@northwell.edu
Devin Lachman
Finance Associate
(516) 562-0442
Email: dlachman@northwell.edu
Andrea Rotun-Sparacio
Senior Program Specialist
(516) 562-0447
Email: arotun@northwell.edu
Shah Mohammed
Senior Finance Specialist
(516) 562-3794
Email; smohamme@northwell.edu
Joan Sabatino
Administrative Program Coordinator
(516) 562-3795
Email: jsabatino1@northwell.edu
Amela Padarat
Finance Specialist
(516) 562-0432
Email: apdarat@northwell.edu
Alvalyn Smith
Senior Finance Specialist
(516) 562-3793
Email: asmith@northwell.edu