Contact the GMO

Office Main Line: (516) 465-2776
Office Fax Line: (516) 465-2696
Barbara Ventura
Senior Secretary
(516) 465-3296
Email: bventura@northwell.edu
Ivar Strand, MBA
(516) 465-2768
Vice President, Finance
Email: istrand@northwell.edu
Linda Piano
Senior Executive Assistant
(516) 876-6049
Email: lpiano@northwell.edu

Pre Award

Post Award

Diane Marbury, CRA
Director, Pre Award
(516) 465-2664
Email: dmarbury@northwell.edu
Angelica Gomez
Director, Finance
(516) 465-2651
Email: agomez12@northwell.edu
Tiffany Chapman, MPA, CCRP
Assistant Director, Pre Award
(516) 465-2541
Email: tchapman@northwell.edu
Danny Halfant
Manager, Finance
(516) 465-2762
Email: dhalfant@northwell.edu
Dianne Bachan
Program Specialist
(516) 465-2607
Email: dbachan@northwell.edu
Marilyn Melendez
Assistant Director
(516) 465-2732
Email: mmelendez3@northwell.edu
Rashmi Gupta, PhD
Program Specialist
(516) 465-2645
Email: rgupta@northwell.edu
Nicole Cooper
Senior Finance Specialist
(516) 465-2646
Email: ncooper3@northwell.edu
Anju Nayyar, MBA, MS
Program Specialist
(516) 465-2649
Email: anayyar1@northwell.edu
Karen Hart
Finance Specialist
(516) 465-2763
Email: khart1@northwell.edu
Kim Timberlake
Program Specialist
(516) 465-2615
Email: ktimberlake@northwell.edu
Jonathan Savitt
Financial Specialist
(516) 465-7945
Email: jsavitt@northwell.edu
Andrea Rotun-Sparacio
Senior Program Specialist
(516) 465-2755
Email: arotun@northwell.edu
Shah Mohammed
Senior Finance Specialist
(516) 465-2648
Email: smohamme@northwell.edu
Joan Sabatino
Administrative Program Coordinator
(516) 465-2672
Email: jsabatino1@northwell.edu
Amela Padarat
Finance Specialist
(516) 465-2741
Email: apdarat@northwell.edu
Alvalyn Smith
Senior Finance Specialist
(516) 465-2647
Email: asmith@northwell.edu
Matthew Berchoff
Finance Associate
(516) 465-2622
Email: mberchoff@northwell.edu
Christopher Joseph
Finance Associate
(516) 465-2757
Email: cjoseph19@northwell.edu