Contact the ORC

3333 New Hyde Park Road, Suite 317
New Hyde Park, NY 11042

Research Compliance General Number: 516-321-2101
Email: orc@northwell.edu

Corporate Compliance Help Line: 1-800-894-3226
Report concerns online through www.northwell.ethicspoint.com
Corporate Compliance website (via Northwell Health employee Intranet)

Emmelyn Kim, MA, MPH, CCRA, CHRC
AVP, Research Compliance & Privacy Officer
Phone: (516) 321-2108
E-mail: ekim@northwell.edu

Sandra Graziano
Executive Assistant
Phone: (516) 465-3071

E-mail: szeppete@northwell.edu


Research Compliance Team


Quality Assurance Division

Clinical Research Auditing Team

JiYoung Choi, CCRP, RQAP-GCP
Research Compliance Manager
Phone: (516) 321-2109
E-mail:
jchoi7@northwell.edu

Hamangi Patel, MSW, CCRP
Research Compliance Manager
Phone: (516) 321-2110

E-mail: hpatel17@northwell.edu

PreClinical Research Auditing Team

Stephen Frattini, DVM
Pre-Clinical Research Compliance Manager
(516) 321-2129
E-mail:
sfrattini@northwell.edu

Alison Powell, LATG
Research Compliance
Phone: (516) 321-2115
E-mail: apowell6@northwell.edu


External Interests (COI) Compliance Division

General E-mail: coi@northwell.edu

Scott Beardsley
Research Compliance Manager
Phone: (516) 321-2119
E-mail: sbeardsley@northwell.edu

Gerry Kassoff
Research Compliance Manager
Phone: (516) 321-2116
E-mail: gkassoff@northwell.edu


Export Controls Compliance Division

General E-mail: exportcontrols@northwell.edu

Angela Pilla
Administrative Manager
Phone: (516) 465-2567
E-mail: apilla@northwell.edu


Regulatory Affairs Division

Sharon Hochman, MA
Clinical Research Monitor
Phone: (516) 321-2121
E-mail: shochman@northwell.edu

Ji-Eun Kim, RPh, PhD
Research Pharmacist
Phone: (516) 321-2131

Email: jkim31@northwell.edu