Center Members

 

Gregersen-Peter-100w Peter K. Gregersen, MD
Center Head
pgregers@northwell.edu
Brandon-Armstead-100wBrandon Armstead
Research Assistant
barmstead@northwell.edu
DeFranco-Margaret-100wMargaret DeFranco, RN
Research Nurse
mdefranco@northwell.edu
Rajani-Julooru-100wRajani Julooru
Computer Systems Analyst
rjulooru@northwell.edu
Hariniben-Kothari-100wHariniben Kothari
Sr. Research Assistant
hkothari@northwell.edu
Marlena-Kern-100wMarlena Kern, DNP, RN
Administrative Director
mkern@northwell.edu
Houman-Khalili-100wHouman Khalili
Research Technician
hkhalili@northwell.edu
Eitan-Kimchi-100wEitan Kimchi
Computer Systems Analyst
ekimchi@northwell.edu
Gila-Klein-100wGila Klein
Project Coordinator
gklein@northwell.edu
Elena-Kowalsky-100w-2Elena Kowalsky
Research Coordinator,
Absolute Pitch

elenak@northwell.edu
Lee-Annette-100w Annette Lee, PhD
Associate Investigator
anlee@northwell.edu
Wentian Li, PhD
Associate Investigator
wli@northwell.edu
Anthony LieuAnthony Liew
Sr. Research Assistant
aliew@northwell.edu
Mansfield-100wLily Mansfield
Research Assistant
lmansfield@northwell.edu
Cathleen-Mason-100w-2Cathleen Mason, RN
Research Nurse
cmason@northwell.edu
Joshua-Patterson-100wJoshua Patterson
Research Assistant
jpatterso1@northwell.edu
Cassie-Pond-100w Cassandra Pond
Sr. Research Assistant
cpond@northwell.edu
Izzy-Roderiquez-100wIsmael Rodriguez
Manager, Information Systems
irodrigu@northwell.edu
Michael-Ryan-100wMichael Ryan
Sr. Research Assistant, Biorepository
mryan@northwell.edu
Shreya-Sanghani-100wShreya Sanghani
Computer Systems Analyst
ssanghani1@northwell.edu
Andrew-Shih-100wAndrew Shih
Post Doctoral Fellow
ashih@northwell.edu
Kim-Simpfendorfer-100wKim Simpfendorfer, PhD
Research Scientist
ksimpfendo@northwell.edu
Joanne-Stathis-100wJoanne Stathis
Financial Manager,
Administration

jstathis@northwell.edu
Jarred-Weiss-100wJarred Weiss
Research Assistant
jweiss8@northwell.edu
Anna-Yeo-100wAnna Yeo
Assistant Research Coordinator
ayeo@northwell.edu