Feinstein Academy of Scholars Inaugural Symposium


All are invited to attend the Feinstein Academy of ScholarsInaugural Symposium on Wednesday May 24th at 12:00 Noon at The Metropolitan Club in New York, NY

The Academy was formed to develop an integrated, cohesive network of researchers and scholars who share a passion to revolutionize translational research.

We bring together world-renowned scientists who share the Feinstein Institute’s mission to cure disease and improve the health of future generations. Founding members of the Academy include recipients of an honorary doctoral degree from the Elmezzi Graduate School of Molecular MedicineMarsh and Match lecturers and recipients of the Cerami, Ross or Advancing Women in Science and Medicine (AWSM) prizes, and other Feinstein Institute awardees.

This year’s speakers include Academy members Ronald A. DePinho, MD, Dean Kamen, Dan R. Littman, MD, PhD, Carl Nathan, MD,  Charles N. Serhan, PhD, DSc, Carla Shatz, PhD, and Matthew Scharff, MD.

 Business formal attire required.
Round trip transportation from the Feinstein Institute will be provided.

Click here to register.

For additional information, please visit: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/AcademyofScholars?dm_i=2QRJ,FW0S,359F8M,1N645,1
Click the above link to register.
Ronald A. DePinho, MD; Dean Kamen; Dan R. Littman, MD, PhD; Carl Nathan, MD; Charles N. Serhan, PhD, DSc; Carla Shatz, PhD; and Matthew Scharff, MD
1 East 60th Street
New York, NY